



## COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEE AUDIT COMMITTEE

NAME OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS		DESIGNATION	POSITION IN COMITTEE
PRAGNESH SATHWARA	GHANSHYAMBHAI	Independent Director	CHAIRPERSON
AEJAZAHMED HUSSAINPUTHA	MOHAMMED AWALA	Executive Director	MEMBER
VAISHALIBEN RATHOD		Independent Director	MEMBER

## NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

NAME OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	POSITION IN COMITTEE
PRAGNESH GHANSHYAMBHAI SATHWARA	Independent Director	CHAIRPERSON
MAYURI CHANDRAKANT SHAH	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	MEMBER
VAISHALIBEN RATHOD	Independent Director	MEMBER

## STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

NAME OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS		DESIGNATION	POSITION IN COMITTEE
PRAGNESH SATHWARA	GHANSHYAMBHAI	Independent Director	MEMBER
MAYURI CHANDRAKANT SHAH		Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	MEMBER
VA <mark>IS</mark> HALIBEN RATHOD		Independent Director	CHAIRPERSON